be yourself…

hiiiii

i made this layout for the like for ever design team. i really am trying hard to scrap more about me and my life in general.

i used the stunning collection designed by paige evans for pink paislee, called oh my heart. the colours are so stunning.

here is the layout, apologies for the glare off the gold!…

DSC_0290

i fussy cut out lots of the hearts and added glossy accents to them to give them a little shine. i just hand drew lots of stems and then poked holes and stitched them.

here are some close ups…

DSC_0293DSC_0294DSC_0302DSC_0303DSC_0308

i made this shortly after my mum passed away so gave myself a little talking to!

i hope you like it, that background paper is my most fave paper for ages – LOVE!

i have quite a few more things to share with you too so keep an eye out, thanks for taking a look.

you can find me on

instagram

facebook

pinterest

’til next time

C x

 


Leave a Reply

