my february planner set up…

hiiiiii

as you know i’ve been a little behind in posting after mum passed away so here is a little catch up post from february.

i hold my hands up to being a planner nerd. i don’t buy stickers etc as i have a rule – NO SPECIAL STASH!!!!! instead i use only items from my kits and from my stash.

here is the february set up…

i used a mixture of the crate paper heart day and cute girl collections, they sit so well together, my idea of heaven.

DSC_0153

i made lots of my own clips like the cup cakes, the heart and the adorable cactus. they are in my etsy shop now!!!!

DSC_0154

another of my hand made clips, this time wooden flowers and felt pom poms

DSC_0155

i made the flair too with my snazzy new flair maker woohoooooo, i couldn’t resist the crap happens! Seems so fitting in the month we lost mum. these aren’t in the shop yet but will be coming very soon!

DSC_0156DSC_0159DSC_0160

don’t you just love all the ephemera and those gorgeous wooden button things – swoon!

DSC_0162

this is a large pocket I made and it lets me add in all those little extra bits and pieces that i gather throughout the month, like menus, receipts etc.

DSC_0163DSC_0165

it seems so odd sharing last months, but i’ll be back VERY soon with my march set up.

here are some close ups of the clips featured…

first up plain felt poms and beaded ones too!

IMG_4767IMG_4766IMG_4768IMG_4769

heart clips, plus diamonds…

DSC_0028DSC_0026

DSC_0211DSC_0210

cactus clips…

DSC_0111DSC_0109DSC_0108

if you fancy buying any of the clips (plus more not shown then click here and by magic you will be able to YAY.

thanks so much for stopping by, have a fabulous day

’til next time

C x

you can find me on

instagram

facebook

pinterest

 


2 thoughts on “my february planner set up…

Leave a Reply

