silhouette design team – stay curious…

hiiiii

i’m sorry i haven’t been around much, as you know my mum has been unwell and my brother died suddenly last week. i just wanted to explain my going awol.

i made this layout as a tutorial for the silhouette design team. it’s just another way to use your silhouette to create a template for stitching. a very simple but sweet layout that shows off those cocoa vanilla studio flowers off to perfection…

here is the layout…

DSC_0530

and a few close ups…

DSC_0532DSC_0533DSC_0534DSC_0535

i thought it would be fun to show you the back of one of my stitched layouts HA! …

DSC_0537

don’t forget…

you can find me on instagram

and facebook

and pinterest

i also sell my handmade books on etsy, please take a peek at them by clicking the link on the right >>>>>>>>>

’til next time

C x


2 thoughts on “silhouette design team – stay curious…

  1. Your work is lovely, but I can’t bring myself to click on ‘like’ for such sad news. Sorry, I have not been following you long so don’t know about your mum and brother, but please accept my condolences for your loss. Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

