like for ever guest designer post, grow…

hiiiiii

here’s another post for my spot as guest designer for the UK based kit club called like for ever using the beautiful kit this month called in bloom.

please pop over to the post by clicking here for how i made it, but for now here’s some pictures.

i can’t tell you enough how thankful i am to be designing for this kit club that i love so much. honestly the other subscribers are such a great group and so inspiring.

i hope you like this page, it’s now happily sat in a box frame on my picture shelf, it makes me smile whenever i look at it.

please leave me a comment, talk to me, let me know you are there HA!

you can find me on instagram

and facebook

and pinterest

i also sell my handmade books on etsy, please take a peek at them by clicking the link on the right >>>>>>>>>

’til next time

C x


3 thoughts on “like for ever guest designer post, grow…

Leave a Reply

