the phrase giddy kipper doesn’t even come close!

ohhhhhh me oh myyyyyyyyyy

i have been asked to be the guest designer for the UK based kit club called like for ever, there is a link to them on the right. i have been a subscriber right from the start and love getting my kit every month. it’s always jam packed fill of goodies, so worth the subscription price!

i’ll be sharing lots of projects with you over the next month and also the kit of course so stay tuned.

here is the link to my introduction as guest designer on the like for ever blog where i answer lots of questions about me and my creations, please pop over and say ‘hello’!

stay tuned for the creations too

i’ll leave you a non kit picture for now of my growing flowers collection HA!

DSC_0733

you can find me on instagram

and facebook

and pinterest

i also sell my handmade books on etsy, please take a peek at them by clicking the link on the right >>>>>>>>>

thanks for taking a look, please subscribe and leave me a comment!

’til next time

C x

 

 


4 thoughts on “the phrase giddy kipper doesn’t even come close!

Leave a Reply

